LED POWER SUPPLIES · FOUR CATEGORIES · SELECT BY FAMILY
简体中文 ↗ POWER / CONTROL / INTEGRATION
The right power.
For every light. Start with the environment and housing. Compare voltage, power and dimensions across four clearly defined categories.
Explore the four categories ↓ 04 Categories09 Families50 Source rows*
* Rows are not sellable SKUs. Confirm voltage / power combinations by model. 01 / INDOOR LINEAR 26 mm · ZT
01 / FIND YOUR CATEGORY
Different applications. Distinct categories. Keep 48V track systems, low-voltage strips and protected housings separate. Similar appearance does not establish compatibility.
02 / COMPARE THE DETAILS
See the construction. Compare the specifications. Images include debranding and AI clarity editing and serve only as family appearance references—not engineering or wiring references, nor recovery of authentic detail. Specifications are transcribed separately with ambiguities retained.
All families 9 Indoor linear supplies 6 Waterproof supplies 1 Outdoor rainproof supplies 1 Magnetic track supplies 1 Showing 6 families · 34 specification rows
Swipe a specification table sideways if some columns are out of view.
ZT / INDOORAPPEARANCE REFERENCE
26 mm narrow housing; push terminals Semi-potted construction; source states an LLC design Indoor linear supplies / ZT
Ultra-narrow linear supply
Output voltage 12V / 24V (model-dependent)
Protection information IP40 (source stated) Confirm before selection Length varies with power. 12V / 24V does not imply selectable output or that every rating has both voltages.
Specification source: supplied catalogue pp. 03–04 · “—” means not specified.
Ask about this family ↗ FL / INDOORAPPEARANCE REFERENCE
Soft start and four-position DIP dimming Push terminals; confirm the switch settings Indoor linear supplies / FL
DIP-dimming linear supply
Output voltage 12V / 24V (model-dependent)
Protection information IP20 (source stated) Confirm before selection The source switch illustration is incomplete. Do not infer output percentages; confirm settings per model.
Specification source: supplied catalogue pp. 05–06 · “—” means not specified.
Ask about this family ↗ HY / INDOORAPPEARANCE REFERENCE
Semi-potted construction Push-type input / output terminals Indoor linear supplies / HY
Semi-potted linear supply
Output voltage 12V / 24V (model-dependent)
Protection information IP40 (source stated) Confirm before selection Semi-potting does not establish immersion suitability. Confirm indoor use and protection conditions against the verified specification.
Specification source: supplied catalogue pp. 07–08 · “—” means not specified.
Ask about this family ↗ LD / INDOORAPPEARANCE REFERENCE
Source explicitly states 12V / 24V output selection Push-type terminals Indoor linear supplies / LD
12V / 24V selectable supply
Output voltage 12V / 24V selectable (source stated)
Protection information IP20 (source stated) Confirm before selection Confirm selection procedure, permitted load at each voltage and the exact model. This is not live-switching or wiring guidance.
Specification source: supplied catalogue pp. 11–12 · “—” means not specified.
Ask about this family ↗ HB / INDOORAPPEARANCE REFERENCE
Honeycomb-vented housing Transparent terminal covers Indoor linear supplies / HB
Ventilated linear supply
Output voltage 12V / 24V / 36V / 48V (family-level listing)
Protection information IP20 (source stated) Confirm before selection Some carton quantities have two values with no version mapping; both are retained. The table includes 150W although the promotional list omits it.
Specification source: supplied catalogue pp. 15–16 · “—” means not specified.
Ask about this family ↗ HK / INDOORAPPEARANCE REFERENCE
DIP dimming (source stated) Compact black housing and push terminals Indoor linear supplies / HK
Compact DIP-control supply
Output voltage 12V / 24V (model-dependent)
Protection information IP20 (source stated) Specification source: supplied catalogue pp. 21–22 · “—” means not specified.
Ask about this family ↗ 03 / MATCH YOUR PROJECT
Confirm the application.
Then select the supply. Share the required output voltage, load, installation space and environment. Confirm voltage variants, dimming, track interfaces and protection per model.
Outdoor rainproof use and the two pictured power ratings are user-confirmed; the separately listed 600W version and some carton mappings remain unverified. Unverified certification, efficiency and warranty claims are not site promises. Images do not replace the actual product and confirmed technical documentation.
Discuss your requirements ↗ View cabinet power & control accessories ↗